Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of A C

A C

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A C
"I HIGHLY recommend this company! Jessica was friendly, relatable and very helpful. She worked at our policy to get the best bang for our buck and followed up with us consistently. Bravo!"
Profile photo of Customer Service

Customer Service

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Customer Service
"Great company to work with. Always available in person or by phone to talk and adjust your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jerome Dyba

Jerome Dyba

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerome Dyba
"Great customer service, fast, knowledge, helpful. They get to know me what I need and help me get to where I need to be in order to stay secure"
Profile photo of Laurie Alvarino

Laurie Alvarino

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Alvarino
"Great service! Everyone is very responsive and always available for questions. Appreciate you all."
Profile photo of J S

J S

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J S
"Love working with these guys. They are super easy to work with and we like the fact that they are local and personable."
Profile photo of Carole Arthurs

Carole Arthurs

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Arthurs
"Everybody here is very friendly, very responsive and wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Kellyanne S

Kellyanne S

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellyanne S
"Amazing customer service! They ate prompt and always thorough :)"
Profile photo of mark gillen

mark gillen

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mark gillen
"Very fast and efficient"
Profile photo of Brent Monahan

Brent Monahan

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Monahan
"LeAnn and her team are exceptional! The communication and education they were able to provide me to ensure I made a proper decision was top tier. They were not pushy throughout the sales process but rather educated me on the products I was interested in. Would highly recommend for top tier service and a great team!"
Profile photo of Jack Homola

Jack Homola

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Homola
"The friendly people at Leann Dodge are incredible. I called shortly before closing time to add insurance on some items recently purchased. My regular contact was gone for the day, but the ones still at the office got me quotes and insured in a very short amount of time. This is a great team that I am happy to continue giving my business to for years to come."
Profile photo of Marie M

Marie M

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie M
"My son needed more coverage for his Rental Insurance - State Farm was able to increase his coverage with no premium increase! Awesome."
Profile photo of Robin Arnold

Robin Arnold

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Arnold
"Very nice and thorough. I’ve been with State Farm for over 40 years. Their service is A+. When something happens and you need to put in a claim, State Farm has always been there to get my claims done so quickly with no fuss. They’ve been great over the years."
Profile photo of Ben Lipe

Ben Lipe

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Lipe
"Happy with the service, I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of R. Wu

R. Wu

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R. Wu
"Highly recommend! We got an umbrella policy. The office team is honest in reviewing your policy, not trying to upsell you."
Profile photo of Terry Berrey

Terry Berrey

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Berrey
"Treated wonderful! Very helpful answering Questions I had. It was a very good transition from my other Insurance company!"
Profile photo of Steve Geier

Steve Geier

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Geier
"Always on the spot helpful! Thanks Toya."
Profile photo of Charles Gates

Charles Gates

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Gates
"Love the entire team at Leann Dodge State Farm Insurance! Whenever I have a question or claim, I always receive top notch service! Thanks for that!"
Profile photo of Devan Tichenor

Devan Tichenor

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devan Tichenor
"Always very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Cassidy Granmo

Cassidy Granmo

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Granmo
"This agency and the agents that work within it have always taken great care of me. I’ve had multiple policies with them. They are all very transparent, efficient, easy to work with, and I never feel like I’m being taken advantage of. They’ve helped me find the best coverage for the lowest rates without hassling me. They’re incredibly knowledgeable and I’d recommend them to anyone who feels like StateFarm is the insurance company they’d like to work with."
Profile photo of Judie Jordan

Judie Jordan

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judie Jordan
"We have been with LeAnn Dodge for a number of years and the whole staff has been great to work with. We were in an accident and they helped us so much when we had questions and didn't understand how everything worked. It wasn't just one two, it was literally every person in this office that will drop everything to take care of their customers."
Profile photo of Michael Hill

Michael Hill

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hill
"LeAnn and the staff are excellent. Friendly and always helpful."
Profile photo of Jeff Superchi

Jeff Superchi

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Superchi
"The easiest and friendliest team to work with. Always helpful with questions and have earned my repeat business."
Profile photo of Jeff Pope

Jeff Pope

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Pope
"Highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Jamie Beagle

Jamie Beagle

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Beagle
"Have been with them for years. Always helpful , knowledgeable, quick response. Always a great experience"
Profile photo of Ashley Goth

Ashley Goth

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Goth
"The staff at LeAnn Dodge State Farm are always friendly, patient, and supportive. They are quick to respond and do their best to resolve any issues that may arise when getting new plans or changing coverage in a timely manner. We have appreciated their assistance and would recommend them to anyone looking for help with insurance plans and coverage questions."