Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: LeAnn Dodge

State Farm® Insurance Agent LeAnn Dodge

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (163 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anjanette Deason

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at LeAnn Dodge's office is friendly, helpful, and is always willing to go the extra mile to help out. I just had an off-the-wall situation arise and Jessica unhesitatingly set about getting me help only ten minutes before her work day was done. This office has my business because the staff absolutely earn it."

Melanie Abner

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful and helpful! Truly painless process, thank you!"

Kellyanne S

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"

Ray Meyer

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jillian greeted me at the door and promptly invited me to her desk to discuss details of my claim. I had several complex issues that needed answers and she quickly did research and provided those answers. Jillian and the LeAnn Dodge State Farm office are friendly, responsive, competent, and are very effective in all they do!"

John Barnes

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm since the 90s. And we have been with LeAnn Dodge since she opened in 2008. The crew provides outstanding service so we have no reason to look elsewhere."

daniel kimberlin

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched our insurance to Leann Dodge and her wonderful team. We’ve been with State Farm for decades and our last agency left much to be desired. Once we switched, it was a breath of fresh air. LeAnn and her team know what they are talking about. They are super knowledgeable and get answers fast. They are all pro-active, personable, and great at communication. We had a house claim due to a water leak and LeAnn’s team was with us checking in and assisting to get things done through the entire process. I could not ask for more from an insurance agency. I have no doubt that when the next issue arises, we will get exemplary service and a smile from an agency that really cares about us. We have already encouraged some family to switch and they are also quite impressed. Five stars without question. Thanks LeAnn and crew for doing what you do so well and making us feel like family."

Jack Kimberlin

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just switched insurance agents and LeAnn Dodge and her team are by far the BEST agency we have ever worked with! They are very courteous and professional and we recommend them to anyone."

Angela B

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend State Farm and especially LeAnn Dodge’s office 😊 Always helpful friendly and available"

Alyzza Holt

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the staff at Leanne Dodge Agency are so awesome & personable! Love my services & interactions with them, they beat anywhere else!!"

Brandon Hadzinsky

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this specific location I'd give 5 stars to for their warm, friendly, and helpful demeanor. They've helped me through claims and get in touch with the greater state farm entity when my things weren't processing smoothly. That being said, State Farm Claims (not this small specific location) took a month to process that my car was totaled despite writing on the paperwork that it was an "obvious total loss"."

Serenity Hall

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Excellent insurance!! Anytime I have had a problem or needed their assistance, they are on it right away. I couldn't be happier with them."

Gregory K.

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great responsiveness and an equitable resolution by Leann and Toya. Nice to do business when people or companies make it easy to do business with them."

Archie

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm a long time customer and the agents here are all very responsive, knowledgeable and patient. Highly recommend!"

Timeree Kristell

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"“Like a good neighbor State Farm is there.” Our family has been with State Farm for 40 years and most of them with the same agent. We recently relocated for work to Washington and after all these years we had to change agents. We found LeAnn Dodge’s agency and we could not be happier in our decision to put our family’s insurance in the hands of this agency! The professionalism and care the entire office staff has extended to our family has truly made a big difference in our family’s relocation process. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ If you want an honest and a reliable company to stand by you through your life changes…call or stop into LeAnn Dodge’s agency and let them give you a insurance quote. Your family will thank you! We will continue to walk together with LeAnn and her team as we continue on our life’s journey…as all good neighbors do!"

Tiger Batman

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best insurance agency I’ve ever delt with. They are super friendly and willing do anything to help. I highly recommend them. 10/10"

Sabrina Z

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"A fantastic insurance agency with amazing employees! Great rates and an easily accessible location."

Lily Kolditz

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agent and insurance company has been our insurance carrier for many years. Can't say enough good about them."

Kevin Kelly

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team made the process of switching insurance very easy. I've held out and paid more elsewhere a lot longer than I should have just to avoid calling and speaking to insurance companies for quotes along with the transfer process. I wish I would have called State Farm sooner! They gave me a great plan and saved me money on my auto and RV policy plus helped me with an umbrella policy to provide more peace-of-mind. Jessica was super friendly and helpful along the way. It was easy to reach her via email or phone and I got very quick responses. I am very happy that I made the switch! Thanks!"

James Chen

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here is always wonderful, helpful, and thorough."

Kimberly Fallon

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leaving the good company I’ve had all my vehicles and home insurance through for the last 20 years was not easy but when a great company beats your old rates while offering you much more coverage it’s too hard not too. Jessica and the whole office was amazing to work with and I feel like I’ve found a new home. Telling all my friends now because friends not let friends pay overpay for insurance."

Daniel Westcott

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a satisfied Customer with this office since 1988. LeAnn has always been responsive and helpful any time I have reached out. Over the years, she has consistently employed knowledgeable and professional people that represent her office in the most positive ways. I have had several experiences that needed immediate attention and the office personnel have always been able to address any issues and oftentimes fix problems within minutes! Most recently, I have been working with Toya Andrews and she consistently comes through with helpful ideas and a Positive attitude. I look forward to many more years of service from these Insurance Professionals"

Mitch Bonk

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"LeAnn and her team are very friendly, courteous and professional. I have been with this office for more than 20 years, and they have fought to make things right every step of the way. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new agent, or moving into the area."

Marie McDonell

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m a small business owner and Michelle and her team are always there for me when I need them. Looking for the best coverage for me, promptly responding to all of my questions. I highly recommend them!"

Deborah Myers

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just moved here from Nevada and called to transfer my insurance. They worked with me on the phone so I didn’t have to make a trip in while I was still unpacking and getting settled in. Wonderful!! Thank you so much!!"

JAMES SMITH

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always search for a better insurance rate before my renew. After speaking to 5 different companies, Megan at State Farm is Wonderful !! She is polite, courteous and knew every aspect of how to give me the best and lowest rate for my truck and renters insurance! Call Megan - she is the BEST !! Thank You"